Revendeurs

Retrouvez ci-dessous la liste de nos revendeurs

Wineworld

Mechelsesteenweg 281
2550 Kontich
03/458.34.39
Web :
Email : info@wineworld.be

Alter@vice

Steenwinkelstraat 176
2627 Schelde
03/289.04.24
Web :
Email : Raymond.gorremans@alteradvice.be

Summerwine

Edward Caertsstraat 12
2180 Ekeren
03/235.20.24
Web :
Email : summerwine@skynet.be

Soetehuys

Grote Baan 286
9120 Beveren
03/775.84.94
Web :
Email : info@soetehuys.be

Cellar

Groenevelddreef 5
9800 Bachte-Maria-Leerne
+32 489 32 63 31
Web :
Email : jef.pinxteren@gmail.com

Soetehuys Latem

Maenhoutstraat 39
9830 Sint-Martens-Latem
09/334 82 03
Web :
Email : alexandra@soetehuyslatem.be

Evintive

Brusselsesteenweg 358
9090 Melle
0474/ 29 53 20
Web :
Email : info@evintive.be

Vinotto

Oudenaardseweg 8
9790 Wortegem-Petegem
056/68 17 81
Web :
Email : sofie@vinotto.be

Baravins

Steendam 53
9000 Gent
09/324 00 85
Web :
Email : info@baravins.be

Absolute Wine

Kerkstraat 24
1840 Londerzeel
0471/ 97 34 90
Web :
Email : info@absolutewine.be

Wijnhuis Goussaert

Kaaistraat 1
8850 Ardooie
0473/ 79 94 63
Web :
Email : wijnhuis@goussaert.be

Wijn aan zee

De Nieuwpoortse Wijnhandel Albert I –laan 49
8620 Nieuwpoort
0478/ 20 96 46
Web :
Email :

Carpevino

Sint Livinusstraat 5
8906 Elverdinge
0473/ 30 29 64
Web :
Email : johan@carpevino.be

Wines Unlimited

Meensestraat 83
8870 Izegem
0479/47 33 57
Web :
Email : info@winesunlimited.be

Landolium Wijnen bvba

Hoevenstraat 8 b
2230 Ramsel
0468 19 80 73
Web :
Email : info@landoliumwijnen.be

Casa Cardenas

Wiekvorst-dorp 10/1
2222 Wiekevorst
014/26 59 31
Web :
Email : casacardenas@skynet.be

Wine & More

Chausse de Marche 496
5100 Erpent
081/35 43 69
Web :
Email : info@wineandmore.be

Claudio Vins & Spiritueux

Rue Lon Jacquemin 82
1350 Orp-Jauche
0499/69 98 14
Web :
Email :

Comptoir des vins

Rue du Magistrat 53
1050 Ixelles
02/649 10 01
Web :
Email : ixelles@comptoirdesvins.be

Comptoir des vins

Chausse de Charleroi 39/a
1360 Thorembais-Saint-Trond
081/ 83 40 04
Web :
Email : thorembais@comptoirdes vins.be

Comptoir des vins

Chausse de Louvain 172
1300 Wavre
010/88 01 21
Web :
Email : wavre@comptoirdesvins.be

Comptoir des vins

Avenue Emile Vandervelde 35
1200 Woluwe-Saint-Lambert
02/770 08 041
Web :
Email : woluwe@comptoirdesvins.be

Comptoir des vins

Chause de Bruxelles 99
1410 Waterloo
02/354 31 35
Web :
Email : waterloo@comptoirdesvins.be

Comptoir des vins

Rue Alfred Bequet 3
5000 Namur (Salzinnes)
081/58 08 04
Web :
Email : namur@comptoirdesvins.be

Comptoir des vins

Faubourg de Bruxelles1
1400 Nivelles
067/33 99 59
Web :
Email : nivelles@comptoirdesvins.be

Comptoir des vins

Place Josphine Charlotte 28
5100 Jambes
081/30 40 18
Web :
Email : jambes@comptoirdesvins.be